Committees List of ICCSE 2017

Honorary Chairs

Prof. Clarence de Silva, The Univ. of British Columbia, Canada

Prof. Maoqing Li, Xiamen Univ., China

Prof. Jaspal Subhlok, Univ. of Houston, USA

General Chairs

Prof. Zhigang Deng, Univ. of Houston, USA

Organizing Chairs

Prof. Stephen S. H. Huang, Univ. of Houston, USA

Dr. Yu Ding, Univ. of Houston, USA

Dr. Jie Hu, Chongqing Univ., China

Program Chairs

Prof. Xin Li, Louiseanna State Univ., USA

Dr. Yang Weng, Sichuan Univ., China

Publications Chairs

Dr. Wenxing Hong, Xiamen Univ., China

Prof. Wei Zhou, Beijing Jiaotong Univ., China

Publicity Chairs

Dr. Qing Wang, Tianjin University, China

Dr. LUO Ye, Rice University, USA

Prof. Hiroki TAKADA, University of Fukui, Japan

Regional Chairs

Prof. Ching-Shoei Chiang, Soochow University, Taiwan

Dr. Cui Binyue, Hebei University of Economics and Business, China

Dr. Farbod Khoshnoud, Brunel University, UK

Dr. Haoxiang Lang, University of Ontario, Canada

Prof. Hiromu ISHIO, Fukuyama City University, Japan

Prof. Koliya Pulasinghe, Sri Lanka Institute of Information Technology (SLIIT) ,Sri Lanka

Prof. ZHOU Qifeng, Xiamen University, China

Important Dates

Submission Deadline: May 1, 2017

Decision Notification: June 15, 2017

Final Versions and Author Registration: July 1, 2017

Conference Dates: August 21-26, 2017

Conference Venue

University of Houston, USA


IEEE Houston Section and IEEE CS Society, Houston Chapter.

National Research Council of Computer Education in Colleges & Universities, China

University of Houston

Contact Us

The official web site is:

General Inquiry: